10 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me

10 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me

Hi Everyone! For today’s post, I thought I would get a little bit more personal and share 10 things that you probably don’t know about me. Whether you stumbled across my blog, instagram account, or youtube channel, welcome!

My name is Melissa and I am known as “canyoucarrymybags” on social media. I created my youtube channel 6 years ago but I only started posted consistently thee last year and a half. I spend a lot of time posting instagram pictures, daily instagram stories, and I also have a twitter and pinterest page. All of my links can be found on my blog!

Lets get started…

10 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me

  1. I am 24 years old. My birthday is January 11, 1994.
  2. I am just under 5’6 feet tall.
  3. I can eat pizza every single day and I would never get sick of it.
  4. I am a wine lover. I am usually seen drinking red wine but in the summer I enjoy a glass of Chardonnay. I am currently reading “Wine Folly” to learn more about wine. I plan on visiting wineries all around the world!
  5. I am half Italian and half greek. My dad’s family is from Abruzzo, Italy and my moms family is from the Northern part of Greece.
  6. I have two siblings. My sister is 26 years old and recently got married. My brother is 19 years and is studying at University.
  7. I graduated with a Business degree from a University in Ontario, with a major in Economics.
  8. I work from home. I am a freelance social media manager and full-time blogger.
  9. I love the topic of self-improvement and the law of attraction. I enjoy reading books and making videos on these two topics.
  10. I currently live outside of Toronto but plan on moving there soon!

Those are 10 things that you probably didn’t know about me! I hope that you enjoyed this post and let me know one fact about you.

xoxo

Melissa

Follow:

Leave a Reply